Kontakt

E-post

3 + 10 =

Eller sänd direkt till:

Umeå: info@faval.se

Piteå: info@faval.nu

Luleå: infolule@faval.com

Telefonnummer

Umeå: 090-70 60 90

Piteå: 0911-27 77 30

Luleå: 0920-606 00

Sommaröppet

Måndag-fredag 8.00-16.00

Lunch 12.00-13.00

Vid brådskande ärenden efter kontorstid, ring din kontaktperson på mobiltelefon.

Adress

Umeå
Besök: Kungsgatan 32
Post: Box 235, 901 05 Umeå

Piteå
Besök: Durrnäsvägen 16
Post: Box 73, 941 22 Piteå

Luleå
Besök & Post: Hummergatan 3
973 34 Luleå

Umeå

Fredrik Johansson

Försäkringsförmedlare Sak
Umeå
fredrik.johansson@faval.se 090-70 60 95 070-219 50 00

Ingemar Andersson

Försäkringsförmedlare Sak
Umeå
ingemar.andersson@faval.se 090-70 60 93 070-655 01 20

Ulrica Bjuhr

Försäkringsförmedlare Sak
Umeå
ulrica.bjuhr@faval.se 090-70 60 98 070-619 80 38

Andreas Lejon

Försäkringsförmedlare Sak
Umeå
andreas.lejon@faval.se 090-70 60 92 072-050 79 92

William Davidsson

Försäkringsförmedlare Sak
Umeå
william.davidsson@faval.se 090-70 60 91 076-839 41 16

Jenny Jonsson

Förmedlarassistent
Umeå
jenny.jonsson@faval.se 090-70 60 97

Åke Byström

Senior Advisor
Umeå
ake.bystrom@faval.se 070-557 74 55

Piteå

Per Ahlin

Försäkringsförmedlare Sak
Piteå
per.ahlin@faval.nu 0911-27 77 30 070-388 87 71

Anita Lindgren

Förmedlarassistent
Piteå
anita.lindgren@faval.nu 0911-27 77 30

Luleå

Tommy Nyberg

Försäkringsförmedlare Liv
Luleå
tommy.nyberg@faval.com 0920-606 00 070-371 11 01

Lars Ahlin

Försäkringsförmedlare Liv
Luleå
lars.ahlin@faval.com 0920-606 00 070-542 42 13